Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

She Moved Thru The Fair - Celtic Woman - Celtic Woman (DVD)

Download She Moved Thru The Fair - Celtic Woman - Celtic Woman (DVD)
Label: Manhatten Records - 7243 5 44604 9 4 • Format: DVD DVD-Video • Country: UK, Europe & US • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic


Be The Way To Be - Barrabas - Piel De Barrabas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Silver Lining, Fester Blister - Eagulls - Eagulls (Vinyl, LP, Album), Che Sarà - Various - La Storia Del Festival Di San Remo 1951-1985 (Vinyl, LP), Car Vs Parked Car - Spent Flesh - Hash For Punx : Live In Europe 2015 (Cassette, Album), Dancing In The Moonlight - Various - Drivin With Johnnie Walker (CD), I Will Survive - Penthouse Playboys - Live - Sjøhusene I Stavanger (CD), Blind Date - Oxo 86 - Heut Trinken Wir (CD, Album), An Mullach Mór - Deirbhile Ní Bhrolchain* - Smaointe (CD, Album), Easy Meat - Lafaro - Easy Meat (CD), Fail Safe, Sir Michael Rocks - Lap Of Lux 1.5 (File, MP3), Exorcisto - Various - Midnights Shared Blossom (File, MP3)


  1. Tojajas says:
    rows · Celtic Woman is a musical group from Dublin, Ireland comprising five Irish women with a .
  2. Zunris says:
    She stepped away from me and she moved thru' the fair And fondly I watched her move here and move there. And she made her way homeward with one star awake As swan in the evening moves over the lake. [choir: chant] Last night, She came to me, She came softly in So softly she came that her feet made no din, And she laid her hand on me and this.
  3. Gardahn says:
    rows · Celtic Thunder is a singing group composed of male soloists Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Neil .
  4. Fektilar says:
    The author of 'She Moved Through The Fair' had found the lyrics of a traditional old Irish song and wrote two more verses. After sending the song to be published, he realised it needed a third verse to explain that the young woman in the song had died.
  5. Najind says:
    Nov 27,  · This song is amazing. The world really should have a chance to hear it, so I put it up:).
  6. Gardagar says:
    "She Moved Through the Fair" (or "She Moves Through the Fair") is a traditional Irish folk song, which exists in a number of versions and has been recorded many times. The narrator sees his lover move away from him through the fair, after telling him that since her family will approve, "it will not be long, love, till our wedding day".
  7. Torisar says:
    Celtic Woman's debut album was absolutely breathtaking! Every song is either good or amazing! The original 4 singers: Lisa Kelly, Chloe Agnew, Orla Fallon and Meav are gifted beyond description, as is the fiddler, the one and only Mairead primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.cos:
  8. Mikat says:
    She Moved Thru' The Fair Lyrics: My young love said to me / My mother won't mind / And my father won't slight you / For your lack of kind / And she stepped away from me / And this she did say.
  9. Tauzuru says:
    Mar 01,  · Check out She Moved Thru' The Fair by Celtic Woman on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *