Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Killah Priest - One Step / Fake MCs (CD)

Download Killah Priest - One Step / Fake MCs (CD)
Label: Geffen Records - PRO-CD-1153 • Format: CD Maxi-Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious


Hamps Boogie, Love Is A Crime - Lisa Lagoda - Love Is A Crime (Vinyl), Adanali, The Hankins Mountaineers, More - Simply Red - A New Flame (CD, Album), Torment - Mourning Mist - Mourning Mist (CD, Album), Fandango - Andrés Segovia - Andrés Segovia (CD), Sublimis, She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos) - Queen - Sheer Heart Attack (Cassette, Album), Cold Day In Hell - Gary Moore - Blues Alive (CD, Album), Del Shannon - Keep Searchin / Stranger In Town (Vinyl)


  1. Akinorisar says:
    killah priest - one step / fake mc's - cd - single - vhtf. condition is very good. shipped with usps media mail. the jewel case has some very light/fine scratches. nothing major at all. the insert is in very good condition. the disc is in very good primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.co Rating: % positive.
  2. Faekree says:
    [Intro: Killah Priest] They got a problem now There’s like, too many corny rappers Pretenders (put a end to you) [Chorus: Killah Priest] There’s too many phony MCs out there this year.
  3. Faekora says:
    Killah Priest: One Step / Fake MC's ‎ (CD, Maxi, Promo) Geffen Records: PRO-CD US: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection /5(37).
  4. Doshakar says:
    One Step Lyrics: ] / (Your arms too short to box with God) / KP, [Killah Priest] Iron Sheik / In these times we gotta take one step [Prodigal Sunn] forward [Hell Razah, Royal Fam] / Put one foot.
  5. Felar says:
    May 18,  · One step off the album heavy mental.
  6. Mejora says:
    which is one rhyme generating from the mind Killah Priest now late, I terminate burn and break, and intimidate when I step upon them I make emcees memories, whenever theres a symphony fake mc's lyrics, killah priest - fake mc's lyrics, fake mc's by killah priest, fake mc's lyrics killah priest, killah priest lyrics fake mc's.
  7. Kagale says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Killah Priest - One Step at Discogs. Complete your Killah Priest collection.
  8. Kagakora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of One Step on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - GFST • Format: Vinyl Label: Geffen Records - GFST • Format: Vinyl 12 PRO-CD Killah Priest: One Step / Fake MC's.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *