Home » Archive by category "DEFAULT"

Department Of Youth - Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare (CD, Album)

Download Department Of Youth - Alice Cooper (2) - Welcome To My Nightmare (CD, Album)

Label: Atlantic - 7567-81542-2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Art Rock, Classic Rock


Skits & Roll / Jeremy (25) - Split EP (Vinyl), Song Of The Whale - Tangerine Dream - Underwater Sunlight (CD, Album), Float - The Music - The Music (CD, Album), Gotcha! - Crass - No Love, No Peace (CDr), Feinh Han - Various - Five Years Of Regularity (CD), Bury Us Alive - Mesmera - Paralyzer (CD, Album), Ruthies Theme, Black Bart Blues - Iron Maiden - B-Sides Of The Beast (CD), The Rite Of Darkness - Bathory - The Return...... (Vinyl, LP, Album), Il A Neigé Place De La Concorde - Claude Alix - Esprit Es-Tu Là? (Vinyl, LP, Album), Burning Sermon - Devildriver - The Last Kind Words (CD, Album), Sick Highway - Short Cropped - Short Cropped Forever - Forever Short Cropped (Vinyl, LP, Album), High Tension Blues - Various - Synthesizer Themes (Vinyl, LP)


  1. Arashigami says:
    Mar 11,  · Welcome to My Nightmare is a concept album. Played in sequence, the songs form a journey through the nightmares of a child named Steven. The album inspired the Alice Cooper: The Nightmare TV special, a worldwide concert tour in , and the Welcome to My Nightmare concert film in A sequel concept album, Welcome 2 My Nightmare, was.
  2. Faugami says:
    Nov 06,  · This is such a great classic album.I remember this being the album that really turned me on to Alice Cooper's music. Been a fan ever since. I actually prefer solo Alice (which this is the first solo Alice album) to the original band material, though it is good too. Steven is one of the truly great Alice songs. 5 stars on this one.4/5().
  3. Kekazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Welcome To My Nightmare on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • /5(63).
  4. Akikree says:
    "Department of Youth" is a song by rock musician Alice Cooper featured on his Welcome to My Nightmare album. The song peaked at No. 67 on The Billboard Hot Notable Covers. Pretty Boy Floyd covered the song on their album, Porn Stars.. ReferencesGenre: Hard rock.
  5. Taujind says:
    With the disintegration of the original Alice Cooper group, Alice was free to launch a solo career. He wisely decided to re-enlist the services of Bob Ezrin for his solo debut, Welcome to My Nightmare, which was a concept album tied into the story line of the highly theatrical concert tour he launched soon after the album's primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.co the music lost most of the gritty edge of the 9/
  6. Vujar says:
    Alice Cooper's Welcome to My Nightmare became a dream come true for the legendary shock rocker and his fans; his first solo album, it soared to #5 in and became a '70s rock classic. His hits Only Women Bleed; Department of Youth, and Welcome to My Nightmare /5().
  7. Brazil says:
    Welcome 2 My Nightmare (also known as Welcome to My Nightmare 2) is the nineteenth solo album by Alice Cooper, released in September Peaking at No. 22 in the Billboard it is Cooper's highest-charting album in the US since 's primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.co album is a sequel to his album Welcome to My Nightmare.. The idea for the album came about soon after the thirtieth anniversary of the .
  8. Gajora says:
    The Welcome to My Nightmare Tour was a worldwide concert tour by American singer-songwriter Alice primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.co tour began on March 21, , in Kalamazoo, Michigan, making its way across the United States through to July, then onto Europe in August, ending on September 17 in Antwerp, primnetsalzlurkettgon.lweathjerinlecatchdenvelpbablolattiaca.co tour was also supposed to include Australia and New Zealand in but was successfully banned by.
  9. Aralmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the RI Vinyl release of Welcome To My Nightmare on Discogs/5(9).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *